Problem with RC-100

Bioloid robot kit from Korean company Robotis; CM5 controller block, AX12 servos..
2 postsPage 1 of 1
2 postsPage 1 of 1

Problem with RC-100

Post by Jey » Wed Sep 11, 2013 2:17 am

Post by Jey
Wed Sep 11, 2013 2:17 am

Hello,

I have three Bioloid Premium kit and I have a problem with the RC-100 remote.

I have made a little program (based on Robotis program) for testing RC-100 (with IR and after with ZIG-100 module) but it does nothing when I press the button.
The LED AUX on controller should be power ON when I press "U" button and power OFF when I press "D" button.......

And I have the same problem with the ZIG-100 module.
I tried with my three differents kits and controllers (CM-510) but :cry:
RC-100 with Zigbee module is power ON with a blue LED and the robot module is blinking slowly. I put, in CM-510, the ID distant of my remote module. When I change the ID distant, the LED is blinking quickly.
But no synchro.

Could you help me please ?

P.S. : Sorry for my English I'm French ;-)

Thanks
Hello,

I have three Bioloid Premium kit and I have a problem with the RC-100 remote.

I have made a little program (based on Robotis program) for testing RC-100 (with IR and after with ZIG-100 module) but it does nothing when I press the button.
The LED AUX on controller should be power ON when I press "U" button and power OFF when I press "D" button.......

And I have the same problem with the ZIG-100 module.
I tried with my three differents kits and controllers (CM-510) but :cry:
RC-100 with Zigbee module is power ON with a blue LED and the robot module is blinking slowly. I put, in CM-510, the ID distant of my remote module. When I change the ID distant, the LED is blinking quickly.
But no synchro.

Could you help me please ?

P.S. : Sorry for my English I'm French ;-)

Thanks
Jey offline
Robot Builder
Robot Builder
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 7:51 pm
Location: France

Post by Jey » Thu Sep 12, 2013 8:59 pm

Post by Jey
Thu Sep 12, 2013 8:59 pm

Hello,

I've try again and remote RC-100 works perfect with IR.
The cable between PC and controller must be disconnected for use the IR remote.

But I have already the same problem with ZIG-110 module.
Hello,

I've try again and remote RC-100 works perfect with IR.
The cable between PC and controller must be disconnected for use the IR remote.

But I have already the same problem with ZIG-110 module.
Jey offline
Robot Builder
Robot Builder
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 7:51 pm
Location: France


2 postsPage 1 of 1
2 postsPage 1 of 1
cron