KHR1 Simulation

KHR-1, KHR-2HV, KHR-3HV, ICS servos, RCB controllers and other Kondo products
3 postsPage 1 of 1
3 postsPage 1 of 1

KHR1 Simulation

Post by [Chris] » Mon Jan 21, 2008 5:09 pm

Post by [Chris]
Mon Jan 21, 2008 5:09 pm

Hi all,

I've been using the files provided by the following link for KHR1 simulation: http://www.lessieux.com/mywiki/index.ph ... s_SDK_Work under 'Simulated KHR1' but haven't been able to get it to work with the latest version of Visual Studio.

I have actually emailed the owner and he mentioned that he isn't working on a new version, so I was wondering if anybody actually did an updated version of it? Or perhaps have their own simulation files that can be used for Visual Studio?

Thanks.
Hi all,

I've been using the files provided by the following link for KHR1 simulation: http://www.lessieux.com/mywiki/index.ph ... s_SDK_Work under 'Simulated KHR1' but haven't been able to get it to work with the latest version of Visual Studio.

I have actually emailed the owner and he mentioned that he isn't working on a new version, so I was wondering if anybody actually did an updated version of it? Or perhaps have their own simulation files that can be used for Visual Studio?

Thanks.
[Chris] offline
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2007 8:21 pm

beginner & simulation!

Post by zanzoon » Tue Nov 18, 2008 6:43 pm

Post by zanzoon
Tue Nov 18, 2008 6:43 pm

hi,
I also want to have simulation of khr-1 in microsoft robotics studio, how is it possible?
thank you
hi,
I also want to have simulation of khr-1 in microsoft robotics studio, how is it possible?
thank you
zanzoon offline
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 6:39 pm

Post by zanzoon » Sun Nov 23, 2008 3:39 pm

Post by zanzoon
Sun Nov 23, 2008 3:39 pm

guys please, if someone has the updated version please provide it as I'm a complete beginner and need it...
I'm using microsoft robots developer studio 2008 express
with C# latest version express
thank you!
guys please, if someone has the updated version please provide it as I'm a complete beginner and need it...
I'm using microsoft robots developer studio 2008 express
with C# latest version express
thank you!
zanzoon offline
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 6:39 pm


3 postsPage 1 of 1
3 postsPage 1 of 1
cron