set home position

Korean company maker of Robot kits and servos designed for of articulated robots. Re-incarnation of Megarobotics.
2 postsPage 1 of 1
2 postsPage 1 of 1

set home position

Post by amsibl » Wed Sep 11, 2013 6:29 pm

Post by amsibl
Wed Sep 11, 2013 6:29 pm

built "huno" and need a few tweaks! having issues figuring out how to re-set home position. any ideas or help? thanx
built "huno" and need a few tweaks! having issues figuring out how to re-set home position. any ideas or help? thanx
amsibl offline
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 8:50 pm

Re: set home position

Post by Captain Lotus » Wed Sep 25, 2013 11:26 am

Post by Captain Lotus
Wed Sep 25, 2013 11:26 am

what kind of "problem" do you have ?
what kind of "problem" do you have ?
Captain Lotus offline
Robot Builder
Robot Builder
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2013 9:17 am


2 postsPage 1 of 1
2 postsPage 1 of 1