SimROBOT for ReF30A(RBT-1) Release.

3 postsPage 1 of 1
3 postsPage 1 of 1

SimROBOT for ReF30A(RBT-1) Release.

Post by C.U.E » Fri Dec 19, 2008 4:30 am

Post by C.U.E
Fri Dec 19, 2008 4:30 am

http://www.rc.futaba.co.jp/hobby_en/04_ ... robot.html

New Software to make robots motion "SimROBOT0 for ReF30A" is released.
This soft is free of charge and avairable to RBT-1.
http://www.rc.futaba.co.jp/hobby_en/04_ ... robot.html

New Software to make robots motion "SimROBOT0 for ReF30A" is released.
This soft is free of charge and avairable to RBT-1.
C.U.E offline
Robot Builder
Robot Builder
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 1:48 pm

Post by limor » Fri Dec 19, 2008 7:16 pm

Post by limor
Fri Dec 19, 2008 7:16 pm

very nice!

The SimROBOT has been ported also for RN1 and KHR
very nice!

The SimROBOT has been ported also for RN1 and KHR
limor offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 1845
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2004 1:00 am
Location: London, UK

Post by C.U.E » Sat Dec 20, 2008 3:53 pm

Post by C.U.E
Sat Dec 20, 2008 3:53 pm

SimROBOT0 for ROBONOVA-I(RN1) was released, and is also free of charge.

But SimROBOT0 for KHR-2 is sold only for education by iXis Reserch, and 42,000yen/1license.
There is no information about English version of SimROBOT for KHR.
SimROBOT0 for ROBONOVA-I(RN1) was released, and is also free of charge.

But SimROBOT0 for KHR-2 is sold only for education by iXis Reserch, and 42,000yen/1license.
There is no information about English version of SimROBOT for KHR.
C.U.E offline
Robot Builder
Robot Builder
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 1:48 pm


3 postsPage 1 of 1
3 postsPage 1 of 1