Q: KHR 3D model ?

3D Humanoid robot simulation, simulated robot physics, 3D models, Humanoid robot Art
52 postsPage 4 of 41, 2, 3, 4
52 postsPage 4 of 41, 2, 3, 4

thanks for the iges files

Post by brianz » Fri Dec 16, 2005 5:05 pm

Post by brianz
Fri Dec 16, 2005 5:05 pm

Thanks for the Iges files... Trying to find the best way to rig this right now, but Can't wait to get it animated. Great start on the walk ! Can't wait to see more,
Brian
Thanks for the Iges files... Trying to find the best way to rig this right now, but Can't wait to get it animated. Great start on the walk ! Can't wait to see more,
Brian
brianz offline

Post by Dows » Thu May 04, 2006 11:23 pm

Post by Dows
Thu May 04, 2006 11:23 pm

Hi,

i'm a Spanish computer science student who is doing a kondo 3D simulator (and maybe a 3D trainer) as its final career project (i wish the translation has some sense :S ).

I want to use the 3d model (the one in 3Ds format or the other in a CAD format), have i your permission to use it ?

If the answer is yes... would you give me your real names to write it in the right section ofmy paper?

Thanks!
Hi,

i'm a Spanish computer science student who is doing a kondo 3D simulator (and maybe a 3D trainer) as its final career project (i wish the translation has some sense :S ).

I want to use the 3d model (the one in 3Ds format or the other in a CAD format), have i your permission to use it ?

If the answer is yes... would you give me your real names to write it in the right section ofmy paper?

Thanks!
Dows offline
Robot Builder
Robot Builder
User avatar
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 1:00 am

Post by inaki » Mon May 08, 2006 3:27 pm

Post by inaki
Mon May 08, 2006 3:27 pm

Dows,
creo que se7en no tendrá ningún problema en darte permiso, pero creo que es mejor que le mandes a él un email directamente.

Podrias hablarnos un poquito más de tu proyecto ? Si no es indiscreción claro.

Saludos.
Dows,
creo que se7en no tendrá ningún problema en darte permiso, pero creo que es mejor que le mandes a él un email directamente.

Podrias hablarnos un poquito más de tu proyecto ? Si no es indiscreción claro.

Saludos.
inaki offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 233
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2005 1:00 am
Location: EH

What Cad package for 3d Models

Post by robli67 » Mon Jun 05, 2006 8:38 pm

Post by robli67
Mon Jun 05, 2006 8:38 pm

Hi guys those are great models. I was wondering what the cad package was that created them? And if it was Solidworks could I get a copy of the Solidworks files.

thanks

Rob
Hi guys those are great models. I was wondering what the cad package was that created them? And if it was Solidworks could I get a copy of the Solidworks files.

thanks

Rob
robli67 offline
Newbie
Newbie
User avatar
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 1:00 am

Post by se7en » Mon Jun 05, 2006 9:07 pm

Post by se7en
Mon Jun 05, 2006 9:07 pm

Models were created in Catia V5 and uploaded here as Step translations. You should be able to open the step files in Solid Works.
Models were created in Catia V5 and uploaded here as Step translations. You should be able to open the step files in Solid Works.
se7en offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 1:00 am

Step files

Post by robli67 » Tue Jun 06, 2006 5:16 pm

Post by robli67
Tue Jun 06, 2006 5:16 pm

Yes, I can the only problem is the file names are all coming i as none adn I have no reference to what models are what. I will dig into a little later.

thanks
Yes, I can the only problem is the file names are all coming i as none adn I have no reference to what models are what. I will dig into a little later.

thanks
robli67 offline
Newbie
Newbie
User avatar
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 1:00 am

Post by limor » Thu Jun 22, 2006 12:41 pm

Post by limor
Thu Jun 22, 2006 12:41 pm

V-Arch has kindly sent the rigged KHR-1 model.
this model can be used with simulators or to make a movie, picture or demo using 3d-Studio.

http://robosavvy.com/Builders/V-Arch/robo1_3ds.zip

Thanks!
V-Arch has kindly sent the rigged KHR-1 model.
this model can be used with simulators or to make a movie, picture or demo using 3d-Studio.

http://robosavvy.com/Builders/V-Arch/robo1_3ds.zip

Thanks!
limor offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 1845
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2004 1:00 am
Location: London, UK

Previous
Previous
52 postsPage 4 of 41, 2, 3, 4
52 postsPage 4 of 41, 2, 3, 4
cron