reasonable cnc service in uk

Discussions regarding building a walking robot at home. Most of the robots participating at Robo-One competitions are custom fabricated.
4 postsPage 1 of 1
4 postsPage 1 of 1

reasonable cnc service in uk

Post by dparts » Sun Apr 01, 2007 6:46 pm

Post by dparts
Sun Apr 01, 2007 6:46 pm

hi guys
nice to see such brilliant work from dirtyroboto i am just letting you know that anyone that needs anything cnc cut i can help i have 2 cnc machines and are reasonably priced and based near london you can see my site at www.droidparts.co.uk if you havnt already seen me under general
Cheers ray
hi guys
nice to see such brilliant work from dirtyroboto i am just letting you know that anyone that needs anything cnc cut i can help i have 2 cnc machines and are reasonably priced and based near london you can see my site at www.droidparts.co.uk if you havnt already seen me under general
Cheers ray
dparts offline
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 11:28 am

Post by PaulP » Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:27 pm

Post by PaulP
Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:27 pm

Can you handle Autodesk Inventor 10 output files?
Can you handle Autodesk Inventor 10 output files?
PaulP offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 153
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 1:00 am
Location: West Mids, United Kingdom

Post by dparts » Wed Apr 04, 2007 6:23 am

Post by dparts
Wed Apr 04, 2007 6:23 am

:D
Hi paul
sorry for the delay in replying so busy at the moment i can accept many file formats which include dwg dxf stl etc i use solidworks for my 3d work but would imagine i would be able to deal with inventor files send me a sample file and i will check

Cheers Ray
:D
Hi paul
sorry for the delay in replying so busy at the moment i can accept many file formats which include dwg dxf stl etc i use solidworks for my 3d work but would imagine i would be able to deal with inventor files send me a sample file and i will check

Cheers Ray
dparts offline
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 11:28 am

Post by PaulP » Thu Apr 05, 2007 12:35 am

Post by PaulP
Thu Apr 05, 2007 12:35 am

Will do, Solidworks can handle STEP files as well I believe so I'll save them as step as well...
Will do, Solidworks can handle STEP files as well I believe so I'll save them as step as well...
PaulP offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 153
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 1:00 am
Location: West Mids, United Kingdom


4 postsPage 1 of 1
4 postsPage 1 of 1
cron