Servos on both lower arms did not response (ID4) KHR-3HV

KHR-1, KHR-2HV, KHR-3HV, ICS servos, RCB controllers and other Kondo products
3 postsPage 1 of 1
3 postsPage 1 of 1

Servos on both lower arms did not response (ID4) KHR-3HV

Post by taylor » Thu Jan 21, 2010 3:45 pm

Post by taylor
Thu Jan 21, 2010 3:45 pm

Is me again! It seem not much people on this forum.

By the way, I wonder if anyone can help me on this issue? I installed 22 servos +RAS-2 +KRG-4 +3AD. Everything seems OK as I can use the remote to control different motions.

However, servos (ID4) on both lower arms did not response. It did not response to HTH4 too. Other servos is working OK.
Is me again! It seem not much people on this forum.

By the way, I wonder if anyone can help me on this issue? I installed 22 servos +RAS-2 +KRG-4 +3AD. Everything seems OK as I can use the remote to control different motions.

However, servos (ID4) on both lower arms did not response. It did not response to HTH4 too. Other servos is working OK.
taylor offline
Robot Builder
Robot Builder
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 6:09 am

Install Software from Extension Pack?

Post by Thex1138 » Fri Jan 22, 2010 1:55 pm

Post by Thex1138
Fri Jan 22, 2010 1:55 pm

Just wondering did you install the software package from the servo extension pack?

It seems a bit different but because it is in Japanese there is not much of a way to know...

When I plugged my battery in to power up it also seemed not to find them...

I have to wait over night to recharge again...

When I switch to LiPo it will be better!

/Thex
Just wondering did you install the software package from the servo extension pack?

It seems a bit different but because it is in Japanese there is not much of a way to know...

When I plugged my battery in to power up it also seemed not to find them...

I have to wait over night to recharge again...

When I switch to LiPo it will be better!

/Thex
Thex1138 offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 1:34 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Post by taylor » Fri Jan 22, 2010 5:42 pm

Post by taylor
Fri Jan 22, 2010 5:42 pm

Thank you!

I did not find any useful software in the CD. I download HTH4 ver 1.1 from Internet. and use the standard project (Hello_KHR3).

You have to tick the box on the left to enable the ext. servos.

If you get everything work, please let me know.
Thank you!

I did not find any useful software in the CD. I download HTH4 ver 1.1 from Internet. and use the standard project (Hello_KHR3).

You have to tick the box on the left to enable the ext. servos.

If you get everything work, please let me know.
taylor offline
Robot Builder
Robot Builder
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 6:09 am


3 postsPage 1 of 1
3 postsPage 1 of 1