RCB-3AD vs KRR1 problem

KHR-1, KHR-2HV, KHR-3HV, ICS servos, RCB controllers and other Kondo products
3 postsPage 1 of 1
3 postsPage 1 of 1

RCB-3AD vs KRR1 problem

Post by kokakoka » Thu Feb 12, 2009 10:31 pm

Post by kokakoka
Thu Feb 12, 2009 10:31 pm

Hello all,
may be somebody can help me:

I try connect my kondo (RCB-3J) with KRC-3+KRR-1 but don't receive signal in HTHJ

If i connect KRC-3 to RCB-3J by wire, all work good- i receive commands (from this i think that RX port work property)

But if I connect KRR-1 to RCB-3J and try use wireless I don’t receive nothing.
There is my mistake?

/ Sorry for my English
:oops:
Hello all,
may be somebody can help me:

I try connect my kondo (RCB-3J) with KRC-3+KRR-1 but don't receive signal in HTHJ

If i connect KRC-3 to RCB-3J by wire, all work good- i receive commands (from this i think that RX port work property)

But if I connect KRR-1 to RCB-3J and try use wireless I don’t receive nothing.
There is my mistake?

/ Sorry for my English
:oops:
kokakoka offline
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 9:06 pm

Post by limor » Sat Feb 14, 2009 1:54 am

Post by limor
Sat Feb 14, 2009 1:54 am

did you follow all instructions? for example, make sure you linked the radio it to the slow serial interface.
did you follow all instructions? for example, make sure you linked the radio it to the slow serial interface.
limor offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 1845
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2004 1:00 am
Location: London, UK

Post by kokakoka » Sat Feb 14, 2009 8:45 am

Post by kokakoka
Sat Feb 14, 2009 8:45 am

Yes, i link KRR-1 to RX on RCB-3, and red lamp up and blink.


Maybe some problem here (quote from KRC-3ADEnglish.pdf)

"Stop: It is necessary to change the KRC-3AD
from transmit mode to Low Speed Serial Mode."

becouse wire link KRC-3 to RCB3 work maybe i need change from Low speed mode to transmit mode?

But i dont find any switch on KRC to do it, and on RCB3 no switches too(
Yes, i link KRR-1 to RX on RCB-3, and red lamp up and blink.


Maybe some problem here (quote from KRC-3ADEnglish.pdf)

"Stop: It is necessary to change the KRC-3AD
from transmit mode to Low Speed Serial Mode."

becouse wire link KRC-3 to RCB3 work maybe i need change from Low speed mode to transmit mode?

But i dont find any switch on KRC to do it, and on RCB3 no switches too(
kokakoka offline
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 9:06 pm


3 postsPage 1 of 1
3 postsPage 1 of 1