Loading Gaits

Anything that doesn't fit our other forums goes here.
2 postsPage 1 of 1
2 postsPage 1 of 1

Loading Gaits

Post by inaki » Mon Mar 07, 2005 1:13 pm

Post by inaki
Mon Mar 07, 2005 1:13 pm

When I try to load a CSV file from the Edit Scenario Data window I get the following message: "Specified file can't use". I have tried all that come in the CD and several downloaded from Robosavvy.

Does it take any special preparation to dowloand gait files ?
When I try to load a CSV file from the Edit Scenario Data window I get the following message: "Specified file can't use". I have tried all that come in the CD and several downloaded from Robosavvy.

Does it take any special preparation to dowloand gait files ?
inaki offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 233
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2005 1:00 am
Location: EH

Re: Loading Gaits

Post by limor » Mon Mar 07, 2005 1:23 pm

Post by limor
Mon Mar 07, 2005 1:23 pm

inaki wrote:When I try to load a CSV file from the Edit Scenario Data window I get the following message: "Specified file can't use". I have tried all that come in the CD and several downloaded from Robosavvy.

Does it take any special preparation to dowloand gait files ?


try to creat your own motion sequence (scenario); save it and then try to load that file..
inaki wrote:When I try to load a CSV file from the Edit Scenario Data window I get the following message: "Specified file can't use". I have tried all that come in the CD and several downloaded from Robosavvy.

Does it take any special preparation to dowloand gait files ?


try to creat your own motion sequence (scenario); save it and then try to load that file..
limor offline
Savvy Roboteer
Savvy Roboteer
User avatar
Posts: 1845
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2004 1:00 am
Location: London, UK


2 postsPage 1 of 1
2 postsPage 1 of 1
cron